2020

January


Monday 20th Jan


Manfeild

MG Driver Training day

The MG Car Club Wellington Centre runs two Driver Training Days each year.

The days are open to all Members and invited Friends aged 12 years and over.

For full details of how the day is run go to the Driver Training Web page or email Ron Robertson

Helpers are always needed so if you can come along and assist please contact Ron Robertson


February 2020

Monday 3rd Feb

Committee Meeting

Venue: Wellington Bridge Club

Start Time: 5.30pm

Note: Members are welcome to attend Committee meetings but please

Contact the Secretary in advance,

Wednesday 5th Feb

Noggin N Natter

Venue, The Backbencher Gastropub, 34 Molesworth St, Thorndon, Wellington (Opposite the Beehive)

Time: 5.30pm for 6.00pm

We will have the use of a small room immediately to the left of the Murphy Street entrance. There are a couple of steps up to the lounge area and our room is behind the glass doors to the left.

Details to be announced

Wednesday 19th Feb

Club Dinner

Details to be advised

Saturday 22nd February to Wednesday 26th Feb

National Rally

Wellington

Full details can be found HERE

Thursday 27th Feb

OSH Run

Details to be announced

Saturday 29th February to Sunday 1st March

7th Annual MGF/TF Festival at Mangaweka

Where: Awastone Riverside Haven - stunning venue by the beautiful Rangitikei River

This gathering specifically for these nifty little cars is the perfect opportunity for

owners to socialise, share ownership experiences and gain valuable advice for the

successful management of their cars.

Go to www.mangaweka.co.nz to check out the fantastic venue

For full entry information and accommodation options

Contact: John and Viv Eames

Phone: 06 382 5717

Mobile: 027 782 5717

Email: mangaweka@hotmail.com


March 2020

Monday 2nd March

Committee Meeting

Venue: Wellington Bridge Club

Start Time: 5.30pm

Note: Members are welcome to attend Committee meetings but please

Contact the Secretary in advance,

Wednesday 4th Mar

Noggin N Natter

Venue, The Backbencher Gastropub, 34 Molesworth St, Thorndon, Wellington (Opposite the Beehive)

Time: 5.30pm for 6.00pm

We will have the use of a small room immediately to the left of the Murphy Street entrance. There are a couple of steps up to the lounge area and our room is behind the glass doors to the left.

Details to be announced

Wednesday 18th Mar

Club Dinner

Details to be advised

Thursday 26th Mar

OSH Run

Details to be announced


April 2020

Noggin N Natter

Venue, The Backbencher Gastropub, 34 Molesworth St, Thorndon, Wellington (Opposite the Beehive)

Time: 5.30pm for 6.00pm

We will have the use of a small room immediately to the left of the Murphy Street entrance. There are a couple of steps up to the lounge area and our room is behind the glass doors to the left.

Details to be announced

Monday 6th April

Committee Meeting

Venue: Wellington Bridge Club

Start Time: 5.30pm

Note: Members are welcome to attend Committee meetings but please

Contact the Secretary in advance,

Wednesday 15th April

Club Dinner

Details to be advised

Thursday 30th April

OSH Run

Details to be announced

May 2020

Monday 4th May

Committee Meeting

Venue: Wellington Bridge Club

Start Time: 5.30pm

Note: Members are welcome to attend Committee meetings but please

Contact the Secretary in advance,

Wednesday 6th May

Noggin N Natter

Venue, The Backbencher Gastropub, 34 Molesworth St, Thorndon, Wellington (Opposite the Beehive)

Time: 5.30pm for 6.00pm

We will have the use of a small room immediately to the left of the Murphy Street entrance. There are a couple of steps up to the lounge area and our room is behind the glass doors to the left.

Details to be announced

Wednesday 20th May

Club Dinner

Details to be advised

Thursday 28th May

OSH Run

Details to be announced

June 2020

Monday 1st Jun

Committee Meeting

Venue: Wellington Bridge Club

Start Time: 5.30pm

Note: Members are welcome to attend Committee meetings but please

Contact the Secretary in advance,

Wednesday 3rd Jun

Noggin N Natter

Venue, The Backbencher Gastropub, 34 Molesworth St, Thorndon, Wellington (Opposite the Beehive)

Time: 5.30pm for 6.00pm

We will have the use of a small room immediately to the left of the Murphy Street entrance. There are a couple of steps up to the lounge area and our room is behind the glass doors to the left.

Details to be announced

Wednesday 17th Jun

Club Dinner

Details to be advised

Thursday 25th Jun

OSH Run

Details to be announced

July 2020

Monday 6th Jul

Committee Meeting

Venue: Wellington Bridge Club

Start Time: 5.30pm

Note: Members are welcome to attend Committee meetings but please

Contact the Secretary in advance,

Wednesday 8th Jul

Noggin N Natter

Venue, The Backbencher Gastropub, 34 Molesworth St, Thorndon, Wellington (Opposite the Beehive)

Time: 5.30pm for 6.00pm

We will have the use of a small room immediately to the left of the Murphy Street entrance. There are a couple of steps up to the lounge area and our room is behind the glass doors to the left.

Details to be announced

Wednesday 15th Jul

Club Dinner

Details to be advised

Thursday 30th Jul

OSH Run

Details to be announced

August 2020

Monday 3rd Aug

Committee Meeting

Venue: Wellington Bridge Club

Start Time: 5.30pm

Note: Members are welcome to attend Committee meetings but please

Contact the Secretary in advance,

Wednesday 5th Aug

Noggin N Natter

Venue, The Backbencher Gastropub, 34 Molesworth St, Thorndon, Wellington (Opposite the Beehive)

Time: 5.30pm for 6.00pm

We will have the use of a small room immediately to the left of the Murphy Street entrance. There are a couple of steps up to the lounge area and our room is behind the glass doors to the left.

Details to be announced

Wednesday 19th Aug

Club Dinner

Details to be advised

Thursday 27th Aug

OSH Run

Details to be announced

September 2020

Wednesday 2nd Sep

Noggin N Natter

Venue, The Backbencher Gastropub, 34 Molesworth St, Thorndon, Wellington (Opposite the Beehive)

Time: 5.30pm for 6.00pm

We will have the use of a small room immediately to the left of the Murphy Street entrance. There are a couple of steps up to the lounge area and our room is behind the glass doors to the left.

Details to be announced

Monday 7th Sep

Committee Meeting

Venue: Wellington Bridge Club

Start Time: 5.30pm

Note: Members are welcome to attend Committee meetings but please

Contact the Secretary in advance,

Wednesday 16th Sep

Club Dinner

Details to be advised

Thursday 24th Sep

OSH Run

Details to be announced

October 2020

Monday 5th Oct

Committee Meeting

Venue: Wellington Bridge Club

Start Time: 5.30pm

Note: Members are welcome to attend Committee meetings but please

Contact the Secretary in advance,

Wednesday 7th Oct

Noggin N Natter

Venue, The Backbencher Gastropub, 34 Molesworth St, Thorndon, Wellington (Opposite the Beehive)

Time: 5.30pm for 6.00pm

We will have the use of a small room immediately to the left of the Murphy Street entrance. There are a couple of steps up to the lounge area and our room is behind the glass doors to the left.

Details to be announced

Wednesday 21st Oct

Club Dinner

Details to be advised

Thursday 29th Oct

OSH Run

Details to be announced

November 2020

Monday 2nd Nov

Committee Meeting

Venue: Wellington Bridge Club

Start Time: 5.30pm

Note: Members are welcome to attend Committee meetings but please

Contact the Secretary in advance,

Wednesday 4th Nov

Noggin N Natter

Venue, The Backbencher Gastropub, 34 Molesworth St, Thorndon, Wellington (Opposite the Beehive)

Time: 5.30pm for 6.00pm

We will have the use of a small room immediately to the left of the Murphy Street entrance. There are a couple of steps up to the lounge area and our room is behind the glass doors to the left.

Details to be announced

Wednesday 18th Nov

Club Dinner

Details to be advised

Thursday 26th Nov

OSH Run

Details to be announced

December 2020

Wednesday 2nd Dec

Noggin N Natter

Venue, The Backbencher Gastropub, 34 Molesworth St, Thorndon, Wellington (Opposite the Beehive)

Time: 5.30pm for 6.00pm

We will have the use of a small room immediately to the left of the Murphy Street entrance. There are a couple of steps up to the lounge area and our room is behind the glass doors to the left.

This is our Christmas Noggin N Natter and the Club will be supplying your first drink and some nibbles. Bring along a small gift (max. value $5) for Santa's sack

Monday 7th Dec

Committee Meeting

Venue: Wellington Bridge Club

Start Time: 5.30pm

Note: Members are welcome to attend Committee meetings but please

Contact the Secretary in advance,

Wednesday 16th Dec

Club Dinner

Details to be advised

Thursday 31 Dec

OSH Run

Details to be announced











































MoST Content Management V3.0.7013